Skip to main content

Delete projects

A project can only be deleted if the following conditions are met:

  • There must be no resources left in the project: To clear the project, you can either delete the resources or move them to another project.

  • The project must not be set as the default project: If it is currently the default project, you can set a different project as the default in the project’s settings.

Prerequisites

Deleting a project in Control Panel

To remove an empty project that is not set as the default project, open the Settings section in the selected project:

Projektabschnitt Settings

In the Delete project section, click Delete and then confirm the deletion prompt if you wish to complete the process.

This will permanently delete the project from your account.