Skip to main content

Delete snapshot

To delete a snapshot from your account, click on ‘Images’ in the main navigation bar in Control Panel, then click on ‘Snapshots’ to view all the snapshots in your account.

To remove a snapshot, open its ‘More’ menu and click ‘Delete’. In the confirmation window that opens, click ‘Delete Snapshot’ to permanently delete the snapshot.